Durham's New South Swimming, LLC Durham's New South Swimming, LLC

Schedule at a Glance for July

July & New Season Schedule! 

7/25/16 - Monday @ Campus Hills 5:00-6:30 pm
7/26/16 - Tuesday @ SportsPlex 7:00-8:30 pm
7/27/16 - Wednesday @ Campus Hills 5:00-6:30 pm
7/28/16 - Thursday @ SportsPlex 7:00-8:30 pm
7/29/16 - Friday No Practice Season Break
 
Season Break  (Proposed Schedule at Season Start Below - August 29th thru September 17th)
 
8/29/16 - Monday @ Parkwood 5:00-6:30 pm
8/30/16 - Tuesday @ Croaisdale CC 5:00-6:30 pm
8/31/16 - Wednesday @ Parkwood 5:00-6:30 pm
9/01/16 - Thursday @ Croaisdale CC 5:00-6:30 pm
9/02/16 - Friday @ Parkwood 5:00-6:30 pm
9/03/16 - Saturday @ Croaisdale CC 5:00-6:30 pm
9/05/16 - Monday @ Parkwood 5:00-6:30 pm 
9/06/16 - Tuesday @ Croaisdale CC 5:00-6:30 pm 
9/07/16 - Wednesday @ Parkwood 5:00-6:30 pm
9/08/16 - Thursday @ Croaisdale CC 5:00-6:30 pm
9/09/16 - Friday @ Parkwood 5:00-6:30 pm
9/10/16 - Saturday @ Croaisdale CC 5:00-6:30 pm
 
9/12/16 - Monday @ Parkwood 5:00-6:30 pm
9/13/16 - Tuesday @ Croaisdale CC 5:00-6:30 pm
9/14/16 - Wednesday @ Parkwood 5:00-6:30 pm
9/15/16 - Thursday @ Croaisdale CC 5:00-6:30 pm
9/16/16 - Friday @ Parkwood 5:00-6:30 pm
9/17/16 - Saturday @ Croaisdale CC 5:00-6:30 pm

Click "Read More" for 2016-17 Practice Schedule & Meet schedule details.

 

Read more...


NSS at a glance...

New South Swimming is a year-round competitive swim team. Our swimmers are able to begin swimming with a training group that is appropriate for their age and ability. As they grow and move through our multi-leveled program, they learn to take charge of their goals and be a positive part of a team.

Participating with New South Swimming gives your kids the opportunity to be physically fit and achieve in a sport. They also will make many friends, travel with the team and have a great time.

At NSS we have all types of swimmers from beginners to Olympic Trial Qualifiers. We compete at all levels of NC swimming - The Southern Region Championships and the USA Swimming Championships. We're a smaller team that gives each child needed attention. That individual attention on a daily basis keeps our swimmers training smart and thinking big.

Read more...


JavaScript DHTML Drop Down Menu By Milonic